Provider Services Staff Contacts

Don't know who to call?
Contact Customer Service at 1-888-544-9353 or customerservice@wwcares.org


CLI Community Resources/Provider Relations

 

ContinuUs Legacy Provider Services - Office Locations and Staff

 


 

Baldwin: 2570 Gracie Drive, Suite 107, Baldwin, WI 54002

Baraboo: 1212 8th St, Suite 4, Baraboo, WI 53913

Eau Claire: 3203 Stein Blvd, Suite 1, Eau Claire WI, 54701

Lone Rock: 526 US Hwy 14, Lone Rock WI 53556

Platteville: 41 Means Drive, Suite B, Platteville, WI 53818


    Office
Kris Willey
Provider Services Director
715-598-2428kwilley@continuus.orgEau Claire
Amy Davis
Claims Auditor
608-647-1619 adavis@continuus.orgLone Rock
Angie Young
Provider Services Manager, East/South
608-647-1531 ayoung@continuus.orgLone Rock
Britni Gruber
Provider Help Desk Specialist
608-647-1523
bgruber@continuus.orgLone Rock
Brittani Rott
Community Resource Specialist
715-309-5851
brott@continuus.orgEau Claire
Dennis Behl
Adult Family Home Coordinator
608-647-1565 dbehl@continuus.orgLone Rock
Eshell Knapp
Community Resource Specialist
715-629-1772
eknapp@continuus.orgBaldwin
Gaye Cosgrove
Provider Business Services Manager
608-647-1539gcosgrove@continuus.orgLone Rock
Jan Ash
Provider Services Manager, North
715-598-2448
jash@continuus.orgEau Claire
Jane Schmidt
Developer
608-647-1554jlschmidt@continuus.orgBaraboo
Joan Gerth
Developer/AFH Coordinator
715-629-1759jgerth@continuus.orgEau Claire
Judy Kelly
Claims Auditor
608-647-1588jkelly@continuus.orgLone Rock
Karen Larson
Executive Assistant
715-598-2415klarson@continuus.orgEau Claire
Kelly Borg
Contracting Specialist
608-647-1522 kborg@continuus.orgLone Rock
Kelly Powers
Transportation Coordinator
715-598-1773kpowers@continuus.org Baldwin
Lydia Metz
Developer
608-647-1528
lmetz@continuus.orgLone Rock
Mary Doskocil
Provider Help Desk Specialist
608-647-1545 mdoskocil@continuus.orgLone Rock
Melanie Andrews
Developer
608-647-1549 mandrews@continuus.orgPlatteville
Rachel Schultz
Developer
608-647-1624rschultz@continuus.orgLone Rock
Sarah Brehm
Data & Communications Specialist
608-647-1550 sbrehm@continuus.orgLone Rock
Shelli Rogge
Program Assistant
715-598-2445srogge@continuus.orgEau Claire
Susan Knight
Program Assistant
608-647-1543sknight@continuus.org
Lone Rock
Tammy Helgerson-Ronnfeldt
Community Resource Specialist
608-647-1564
tronnfeldt@continuus.orgLone Rock
Terri Johnson
Developer
715-598-2485tjohnson@continuus.orgEau Claire